site image

Corporate Sponsors


Information about becoming a Sponsor of UFDA   

Click on the graphic on the left to download the file.

Sign up as a Sponsor/Exhibitor of UFDA

Click on the graphic on the left to download the file.


site image
site image

2023 Corporate Sponsors

Please Support Our Corporate Sponsors


ACCESS FINANCIAL -- Silver Sponsor

Jill Haas & Victor Chigas
118 North Clinton Street, Suite 450
Chicago, IL 60661
312-655-8240
Email: jhaas@afinancial.com
Email: vj@afinancial.com
Website: www.afinancial.com

BATESVILLE CASKET COMPANY -- Gold Sponsor

S. Brian Sisson - Sales Representative
801-528-8445
E-mail: brian.sisson@batesville.com
Website: www.batesville.com

Batesville-Salt Lake Customer Service Center
3531 West 1500 South
Salt Lake City, Utah 84104-6511
Phone: 801-975-8888, Fax: 801-975-7035
(Toll Free) 800-962-2151
Funeral Director Assistance Center 
(Toll Free) 800-622-8373
Custom Shop (Toll Free) 800-247-8874 
Options (Toll Free) 800-887-2022

CARE CENTER OF UTAH -- Gold Sponsor

Rulon Olsen
847 W. 2500 S.
Salt Lake City, UT 84119
435-668-0331
Email: rulon@ruloninc.com
Website: www.ccoutah.com

CONSOLIDATED FUNERAL SERVICES (CFS) -- Bronze Sponsor

Jay Kundy
220-15 Reservoir St.
Needham, MA 02494
888-881-6131
Email: jay@consolidatedfuneralservices.com
Website: www.runcfs.com

DODGE -- Silver Sponsor

Mark Sawyer
21125 Aspen Ave.
Castro Valley, CA 94546-5901
800-443-6343, (Cell) 510-909-0590 anytime
Email: mjsawyer1@mac.com
Web: www.dodgeco.com

DONORCONNECT -- Silver Sponsor

Scott McDonald
6065 S. Fashion Blvd. #125
Murray, UT  84107
801-521-1755
Email: scott.mcdonald@donorconnect.life
Web: www.donorconnect.life

FEDERATED INSURANCE -- Platinum Sponsor

Ken Deason, ALMI, ACS, HIA
121 E. Park Square
Owatonna, MN 55060
(Cell) 507-363-1762, Phone: 507-444-6660
Email: kddeason@fedins.com
Website: www.federatedinsurance.com

GREAT WESTERN LIFE INSURANCE -- Silver Sponsor

Chad Iverson
3434 Washington Blvd., Suite #300
Ogden, UT 84401
801-557-4094 
Email: iversonchad@msn.com
Website: www.gwic.com

HOMESTEADERS LIFE COMPANY --Silver Sponsor

Autumn Davis
5700 Westown Pkwy.
West DesMoines, IA 50266
(Ph) 800-477-3633
(Cell) 515-440-7926
Email: adavis@homesteaderslife.com
Website: www.homesteaderslife.com

MATTHEWS AURORA FUNERAL SOLUTIONS -- Silver Sponsor

Billy Eaton
10944 Marsh Road
Aurora, IN 47001
800-457-1111/Fax: 800-457-1911
Email: beaton@matw.com
Website: www.matthewsaurora.com

MIDWEST CASKET COMPANY -- Platinum Sponsor

Mick Skola
Kel Skola
P. O. Box 3445
440 West 600 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
801-328-9849
Email: casketmidwest@gmail.com
Website: www.midwestcasket.com

MILLER & SONS FUNERAL CAR SALES -- Silver Sponsor

Frank R. Miller
10522 Shady Trail
Dallas, TX 75220
214-828-1095
Email: frank@hearseandlimo.com
Website: hearseandlimo.com

NATIONAL FUNERAL DIRECTORS ASSOCIATION (NFDA) -- Silver Sponsor

13625 Bishop's Drive
Brookfield, WI 53005
800-228-6332
Email: nfda@nfda.org
Website: www.nfda.org

PRECOA -- Silver Sponsor

David Holm
13221 SW 68th Parkway, Suite 100
Portland, OR 97223
219-229-0751
Email: dholm@precoa.com
Website: www.precoa.com

ROCKY MOUNTAIN MONUMENT & VAULT -- Gold Sponsor

Lane Larkin
10600 South 1810 East
Sandy, UT 84092
801-571-2831, Fax 801-553-2456
Email: lane@larkinmortuary.com
Website: www.rockymountainmonument.com

SECURITY NATIONAL LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY -- Silver Sponsor

Guy Winstead
Michael Bischoff
Debra Brunjes
5300 South 360 West
Murray, UT 84123
800-594-7117
Email: tiffany.guzman@securitynational.com
Website: www.securitynationallife.com

SINOSOURCE -- Allied Member

Jess Hunsaker
1717 Quartz Dr.
St. George, UT 84790
(Ph) 801-589-0222
Email: jessnhunsaker@gmail.com
Website: www.sinosource.biz 

THE ROSE SHOP -- Allied Member

Rob Larkin
260 E South Temple
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
801-363-7673
Email: rob@roseshopflowers.com
Website: www.roseshopflowers.com

TUKIOS -- Gold Sponsor

Curtis Funk
P.O. Box 3207
Ogden, UT 84409
801-682-4391
Email: curtis@tukios.com
Website: www.tukios.com

UPTOWN EMBROIDERY--Silver Sponsor

Heather Skola
1910 West 1040 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84104
801-532-3488

UTAH WILBERT VAULT & MEMORIAL MONUMENTS -- Platinum Sponsor

Danny Porter
2515 Constitution Blvd.
Salt Lake City, UT 84119
208-240-4412
Email: danny@memorialmonumentsinc.com
Website: www.memorialmonumentsinc.com

© 2024 Utah Funeral Directors Association. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility