site image

Corporate Sponsors



2020 Corporate Sponsors

Please Support Our Corporate Sponsors


ACCESS FINANCIAL -- Silver Sponsor

Jill Haas & Victor Chigas
118 North Clinton Street, Suite 450
Chicago, IL 60661
Phone 312-655-8240
Email: jhaas@afinancial.com
Email: vj@afinancial.com
Website: www.afinancial.com

AD-MART -- Allied Member

Max Eddings
P.O. Box 21389
Mesa, AZ 85277
(Ph) 480-830-7773
Email: max@ad-mart.net
Website: ad-mart.net

BATESVILLE CASKET COMPANY -- Gold Sponsor

Logan P. Ellis-Sales Representative
281 E. London Road
Centerville, Utah 84014
(Ph) 801-580-5502 (Fax) 801-298-4663
E-mail: logan.ellis@batesville.com
Website: www.batesville.com
Batesville-Salt Lake Customer Service Center
Craig Baker-CSC Manager
3531 West 1500 South
Salt Lake City, Utah 84104-6511
(Ph) 801-975-8888 (Fax) 801-975-7035
(Toll Free) 800-962-2151
Funeral Director Assistance Center 
(Toll Free) 800-622-8373
Custom Shop (Toll Free) 800-247-8874 
Options (Toll Free) 800-887-2022

CANON SOLUTIONS AMERICA -- Bronze Sponsor

Rick Herbert
298 Mercer Way
Salt Lake City, UT 84115
801-450-2328
Email: jamherbert.csa.canon.com
Website: www.csa.canon.com

CARE CENTER OF UTAH -- Gold Sponsor

CARE CENTER OF UTAH -- Gold Sponsor
Rulon Olsen
847 W. 2500 S.
Salt Lake City, UT 84119
435-668-0331
Email: rulon@ruloninc.com
Website: www.ccoutah.com

CARE CENTER OF UTAH -- Gold Sponsor

Rulon Olsen
847 W. 2500 S.
Salt Lake City, UT 84119
435-668-0331
Email: rulon@ruloninc.com
Website: www.ccoutah.com

CONSOLIDATED FUNERAL SERVICES (CFS) -- Bronze Sponsor

Jay Kundy
220-15 Reservoir St.
Needham, MA 02494
888-881-6131
Email: jay@consolidatedfuneralservices.com
Website: www.runcfs.com

DODGE -- Silver Sponsor

Mark Sawyer
21125 Aspen Ave.
Castro Valley, CA 94546-5901
800-443-6343, (Cell) 510-909-0590 anytime
Email: mjsawyer1@mac.com
Web: www.dodgeco.com

FEDERATED INSURANCE -- Gold Sponsor

Ken Deason, ALMI, ACS, HIA
121 E. Park Square
Owatonna, MN 55060
Cell 507-363-1762, Phone: 507-444-6660
Email: kddeason@fedins.com
Website: www.federatedinsurance.com

GARFIELD REFINING-- Bronze Sponsor 

Drew Osberg 
800-523-0968 
Email: aosberg@garfieldrefining.com
Website: www.garfieldrefining.com

GREAT WESTERN LIFE INSURANCE -- Silver Sponsor

Chad Iverson
3434 Washington Blvd., Suite #300
Ogden, UT 84401
801-557-4094 
Email: iversonchad@msn.com
Website: www.gwic.com

HOMESTEADERS LIFE COMPANY -- Silver Sponsor

Steve Brodie
5700 Westown Pkwy.
West DesMoines, IA 50266
(Ph) 800-477-3633
(Cell) 916-300-5675
Email: sbrodie@homesteaderslife.com
Website: www.homesteaderslife.com

MATTHEWS AURORA FUNERAL SOLUTIONS -- Silver Sponsor

Billy Eaton
10944 Marsh Road
Aurora, IN 47001
800-457-1111/Fax: 800-457-1911
Email: beaton@matw.com
Website: www.auroracasket.com

MIDWEST CASKET COMPANY -- Platinum Sponsor

Mick Skola
Kel Skola
P. O. Box 3445
440 West 600 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
801-328-9849
Email: casketmidwest@gmail.com
Website: www.midwestcasket.com

Miller & Sons Funeral Car Sales -- Allied Member

Frank R. Miller
10522 Shady Trail
Dallas, TX 75220
Phone: 214-828-1095
Email: frank@hearseandlimo.com
Website: hearseandlimo.com

NATIONAL FUNERAL DIRECTORS ASSOCIATION (NFDA) -- Bronze Sponsor

13625 Bishop's Drive
Brookfield, WI 53005
800-228-6332
Email: nfda@nfda.org
Website: www.nfda.org

PIERCE -- Bronze Sponsor

Lance Ray
4722 Bronze Way
Dallas, TX 75236
817-487-1385
Email: lray@wilbert.comc
Website: www.piercedirect.com

PRECOA -- Bronze Sponsor + Donation

Christine Thompson
13221 SW 68th Parkway, Suite 100
Portland, OR 97223
503-244-7755
Email: cthompson@precoa.com
Website: www.precoa.com

ROCKY MOUNTAIN MONUMENT & VAULT -- Gold Sponsor

Lane Larkin
10600 South 1810 East
Sandy, UT 84092
801-571-2831, Fax 801-553-2456
Email: lane@larkinmortuary.com
Website: www.rmmonument.com

SALT LAKE COMMUNITY COLLEGE -- MORTUARY SCIENCE PROGRAM -- Allied Member

David Hess
Jordan Campus, Health Sciences Center, Room 143G
3491 West Wights Fort Rd.
West Jordan, UT 84088
801-957-6205
Email: david.hess@slcc.edu
Website: www.slcc.edu/mortuaryscience

SECURITY NATIONAL LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY -- Silver Sponsor

Taylor Brown
5300 South 360 West
Murray, UT 84123
(Ph) 800-594-7117
Email: taylor.brown@securitynational.com
Website: www.snlabetterway.com

SINOSOURCE INTERNATIONAL COMPANY, INC. -- Allied Sponsor

Jess Hunsaker
1717 Quartz Drive
St. George UT 84790
801-589-0222
Email: jessnhunsaker@gmail.com
Website: www.sinosource.biz

THE MEMORIES -- Platinum Sponsor

Justin Schroepfer
55 N 300 W, Ste 400
Salt Lake City, UT 84121
801-243-7676
Email: jschroepfer@deseretdigital.com
Website: www.thememories.com

THE ROSE SHOP -- Allied Member

Rob Larkin
260 E South Temple
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
(Ph) 801-363-7673
Email: rob@roseshopflowers.com
Website: www.store.roseshopinc.com

TUKIOS -- Gold Sponsor

Curtis Funk
P.O. Box 3207
Ogden, UT 84409
801-682-4391
Email: curtis@tukios.com
Website: www.tukios.com

UNITED HERITAGE INSURANCE -- Bronze Sponsor

Shaune Hudson, Preneed Marketing
P.O. Box 7777
Meridian, ID 83680-7777
208-866-8110
Email: shudson@unitedheritage.com
Website: www.unitedheritage.com

UPTOWN EMBROIDERY -- Silver Sponsor

Heather Skola
7739 Chad Heights Ln
Midvale, UT 84047
801-532-3488
Email: uptownemb@gmail.com
Website: www.uptownembroidery.com

UTAH AQUAMATION -- Silver Sponsor

UTAH AQUAMATION -- Silver Sponsor
Cole Houghton
110 S. Main St.
Tooele, UT 84074
(Ph) 435-830-5554
Email: utahaquamation@gmail.com
Website: utahaquamation.com

UTAH WILBERT VAULT & MEMORIAL MONUMENTS -- Platinum Sponsor

Danny Porter
2515 Constitution Blvd.
Salt Lake City, UT 84119
Phone: 208-240-4412
Email: danny@memorialmonumentsinc.com
Website: www.memorialmonumentsinc.com

© 2020 Utah Funeral Directors Association. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA