site image

Allied Suppliers



Allied Suppliers

2018 Associate Allied Member

ACCESS FINANCIAL -- Silver Sponsor

Jill Haas & Victor Chigas
118 North Clinton Street, Suite 450
Chicago, IL 60661
Phone 312-655-8240

Email: jhaas@afinancial.com

Email:  vj@afinancial.com

AD-MART -- Silver Sponsor

Max Eddings
P.O. Box 21389
Mesa, AZ 85277
(Ph) 480-830-7773
Email: max@ad-mart.net

BATESVILLE CASKET COMPANY -- Platinum Sponsor

Logan P. Ellis-Sales Representative
281 E. London Road
Centerville, Utah 84014
(Ph) 801-580-5502 (Fax) 801-298-4663
E-mail: logan.ellis@batesville.com
Website: www.batesville.com
Batesville-Salt Lake Customer Service Center
Craig Baker-CSC Manager
3531 West 1500 South
Salt Lake City, Utah 84104-6511
(Ph) 801-975-8888 (Fax) 801-975-7035
(Toll Free) 800-962-2151
Funeral Director Assistance Center 
(Toll Free) 800-622-8373
Custom Shop (Toll Free) 800-247-8874 
Options (Toll Free) 800-887-2022

CANON SOLUTIONS AMERICA -- Bronze Sponsor

Rick Herbert
298 Mercer Way
Salt Lake City, UT  84115
801-450-2328
Email:  jamherbert.csa.canon.com
www.csa.canon.com

CUSTOM DESIGNS BY JUDY -- Silver Sponsor

Judy Byerlee
1179 E Covington Ct
Sandy, UT  84094
801-572-9216
Email:  jlbyerly55@msn.com
Website:  customdesignsbyjudy.com

DESERET DIGITAL MEDIA -- Allied Member

Lisa DeRosa
55 N 300 W, Ste 400
Salt Lake City, UT  84121
801-673-8176
Email:  lderosa@deseretdigital.com

DODGE -- Silver Sponsor

Mark Sawyer
21125 Aspen Ave.
Castro Valley, CA 94546-5901
800-443-6343, (Cell) 510-909-0590 anytime
Email: mjsawyer1@mac.com
Web: www.dodgeco.com

FAMILY SERVICE AGENCY -- Silver Sponsor

Tom Beard
368 N Sanders Lane
Kaysville, UT  84037
801-414-6688
tom@betterpreneed.com

FEDERATED INSURANCE -- Silver Sponsor

Ken Deason, ALMI, ACS, HIA
121 E. Park Square
Owatonna, MN 55060
Cell 507-363-1762, Phone: 507-444-6660
Email: kddeason@fedins.com

GREAT WESTERN LIFE INSURANCE -- Silver Sponsor

Chad Iverson
3434 Washington Blvd., Suite #300
Ogden, UT 84401
801-557-4094 
Email: iversonchad@msn.com

HOMESTEADERS LIFE COMPANY -- Silver Sponsor

Steve Brodie
5700 Westown Pkwy.
West DesMoines, IA 50266
(Ph) 800-477-3633
(Cell) 916-300-5675
Email: sbrodie@homesteaderslife.com

INTERMOUNTAIN DONOR SERVICES -- Allied Member

Scott McDonald
Corbin Booth
6056 Fashion Square Dr., Ste 200
Salt Lake City, UT  84102
801-521-1755
Email:  scott@idslife.org

MATTHEWS AURORA FUNERAL SOLUTIONS -- Silver Sponsor

Billy Eaton
10944 Marsh Road
Aurora, IN  47001
800-457-1111/Fax:  800-457-1911
Email:  beaton@matw.com
Website:  www.auroracasket.com


MESSENGER / A. RIFKIN COMPANY -- Allied Member

Nolan Caldwell/Sherri Lawless Caldwell
1440 East 4045 South
Salt Lake City, Utah 84124
(Ph) 801-424-1478 (Fax) 801-272-0846 (Cell) 801-558-9526
Email: nolanandsherri@aol.com
Website: messengerstationery.com

MIDWEST CASKET COMPANY -- Platinum Sponsor

Mick Skola
Kel Skola
P. O. Box 3445
440 West 600 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
801-328-9849

Email:  casketmidwest@gmail.com

MILLER & SONS FUNERAL CAR SALES -- Allied Member

Frank Miller
P. O. Box 3445
7138 Envoy Ct.

Dallas, TX  75247
214-828-1095
Email: frankjr@hearseandlimo.com

www.hearseandlimo.com

NATIONAL FUNERAL DIRECTORS ASSOCIATION (NFDA) -- Bronze Sponsor

13625 Bishop's Drive
Brookfield, WI  53005
800-228-6332
Email:  nfda@nfda.org
Website:  www.nfda.org

PRECOA -- Allied Member

Christine Thompson
13221 SW 68th Parkway, Suite 100
Portland, OR 97223
503-244-7755
Email: cthompson@precoa.com
Website: www.precoa.com

ROCKY MOUNTAIN MONUMENT & VAULT -- Gold Sponsor

Lane Larkin
10600 South 1810 East
Sandy, UT 84092
801-571-2831, Fax 801-553-2456
Email: lane@larkinmortuary.com
Website: www.rmmonument.com

THE ROSE SHOP -- Allied Member

Rob Larkin
260 E South Temple
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
(Ph) 801-363-7673
Email: rob@roseshopflowers.com

www.store.roseshopinc.com

SECURITY NATIONAL LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY -- Silver Sponsor

Taylor Brown
5300 South 360 West
Murray, UT 84123
(Ph) 800-594-7117
Email: taylor.brown@securitynational.com
Website: www.snlabetterway.com

SINOSOURCE INTERNATIONAL COMPANY, INC. -- Allied Member

Jess Hunsaker
1717 Quartz Drive
St. George UT 84790
801-589-0222
jessnhunsaker@gmail.com
Website: www.sinosource.biz

TUKIOS -- Gold Sponsor

Curtis Funk
P.O. Box 3207
Ogden, UT  84409
801-682-4391
Email:  curtis@tukios.com

UNITED HERITAGE INSURANCE -- Allied Member

Shaune Hudson, Preneed Marketing
P.O. Box 7777
Meridian, ID  83680-7777
208-866-8110
Email:  shudson@unitedheritage.com

UPTOWN EMBROIDERY -- Silver Sponsor

Heather Skola
7739 Chad Heights Ln
Midvale, UT  84047
801-532-3488
Email:  uptownemb@gmail.com

UTAH WILBERT VAULT & MEMORIAL MONUMENTS -- Gold Sponsor

Danny Porter
2515 Constitution Blvd.
Salt Lake City, UT  84119
Phone:  208-240-4412
Email:  danny@memorialmonumentsinc.com

© 2018 Utah Funeral Directors Association. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS